Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thickredhead45 50 / F
"thick sassy redhead- lifelong swinger- friend is coming to town soon, looking for a female"
ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2019

To view all of
Thickredhead45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thickredhead45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,848,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Asianman2k17
Georgia, United States
HungJag86
Florida, United States
Rockhead4523
Iowa, United States
bushmiller16
Queensland, Australia
Tom1D4u
Florida, United States
Gone2Goon
Florida, United States
xgatormel
Florida, United States
Sexycouple8671
West Virginia, United States
Balance504
Florida, United States
 
Status
Thickredhead45 50/F
ocala, Florida
My throat has an itch tonight Teeheehee
Introduction
Lifelong freak flag flying here! OCALA area ... Mature and confident with no bs please do me a favor and when you’re sending a message pretend like you’re actually looking in my face because I think somebody’s messages if you were looking into my face you wouldn’t be saying so act like an adult and not an animal. I'm a thick sassy redhead who is definitely not traditional and very busy so be warned. Friend coming to town- looking for lifestyle female - no drama!

My Ideal Person he looka like a Man

she looka like a woman

Information
  • 50 / female
  • ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Jewelry Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: