Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ThiqJoyStiq 41 / M
"Freaky Transporter Seeks Big Boobs"
Gardendale, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2018

To view all of
ThiqJoyStiq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThiqJoyStiq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,098,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Billingsmtcpl
Montana, United States
nicegirlhotfun
Georgia, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
Jesstomeetyou
Alabama, United States
Superslut316
Tennessee, United States
lovelyme111000
Alabama, United States
Jasperfungirl
Alabama, United States
Grcouple4play
Wyoming, United States
GabbySymone
Alabama, United States
 
Status
ThiqJoyStiq 41/M
Gardendale, Alabama
2 fetishes I'm in right now...huge, mammoth boobs (I've never gotten a hold of a truly large pair and I'm infatuated) & cumming on your wif
Introduction
No drugs...for twenty only! I like to get a little rough. Just some spanking, hair pulling, nibbling, & a little choking...🦵🏼Me at ThiqJoyStiq because the I'M on here is terrible. Constantly tells me I have a message, like now, but won't tell me from who.

My Ideal Person If you have big boobs that you like to have worshipped or you absolutely love sucking thick dick...then I'm looking for you! Ever sucked dick in the back of a taxi/cop car?

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Gardendale, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transporter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: