Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thisandthatiskey 68 / F
"Hello, looking for open minded adventurous couples to meet with me and my 43 year old swinging buddy, also looking for intelligent cute young guys,"
Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2015

To view all of
Thisandthatiskey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thisandthatiskey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,049,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FroggyStylee2017
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
jason31085
Maharashtra, India
unholy777
Berlin, Germany
pjch2000
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Alexo85115
Cheshire, United Kingdom
WarmeSonne
Zurich, Switzerland
Eager_Licker
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Jordanbates196
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
rm_don100019
drieweg, Netherlands
 
Status
Thisandthatiskey 68/F
Preston, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm very sexual enjoy most things, love to please and love to be pleased. I don't chat with attached or married guys so don't waste your time sending me messages or my time having to reply telling you you that I don't chat with attached or married guys. You know guys if you send me a face photo rather than a cock photo I will defiantly respond much sooner.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal kind of guy, but I like a guy to be intellectual intelligent, cute, horny, pleasing and discreet.
Would be great if living within the area but can accommodate the right person.

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 19, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: