[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thom2on1 67 / M
"My last day on here is 3/27/2020, servicing what I have.."
Lake Station, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thom2on1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
terri34852
Indiana, United States
kar90
Missouri, United States
norlin43
Indiana, United States
marshamooreny
Illinois, United States
bornbothsexes
Maryland, United States
ripman8650
Indiana, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Angel_eyes_1966
Illinois, United States
Wanta3rdnow12
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Thom2on1 67/M
Lake Station, Indiana
Introduction
Single male, looking for friends in all the wrong places. Lol. Discreet when necessary, easy going, laid back, not pushy, everything happens at its own pace. Looking for non shaven, but not stuck on that, each to their own.. Must love and crave oral with passion..If you have questions please ask, I’ll answer all, NO PUSHY PEOPLE, I’m laid back easy going, looking for same.. IF YOU CAN’T TAKE NO FOR A ANSWER, MOVE ON......[B][/B]

My Ideal Person a sweet not stuck on their selves, someone in my age group can be good, but age doesn’t matter..if you have hair between your legs, go to the head of the line..
NO PUSHY PEOPLE, I’m laid back easy going, looking for same.
My ideal person, someone that can’t get enough oral..

Ideal lover, Very HAIRY between the legs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Thom2on1's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Lake Station, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Who cares
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses