Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thorntonron 67 / M
"Colorado,I guess it's a long term deal"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 29, 2017

To view all of
Thorntonron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thorntonron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,071,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DenverGurl71
Colorado, United States
Miss_Frankie
Oklahoma, United States
sexiestntown1
Colorado, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
knockMeUpNow1302
Colorado, United States
NatalyeGirl
Colorado, United States
ladyjess78
Colorado, United States
christyp2001
Arizona, United States
CuriousJen28
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Thorntonron 67/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I was on here for many years in California, I met a few women,and dated a few,not a serial dater.I think this is the only one that really works.Now in Colorado,Im starting over.Give it another try.I'm looking for nudist,any age,I love to play,I've had a lot of fun with married women,I believe they had permission.I like couples too,fun to give her a two on one where she's comfortable to do what she wants,I have many years of fetish play,all about the fun.

My Ideal Person The hardest question on here, she is open to try just about anything, sexy attitude
I would like someone who likes or wants to try massage give Yoni massage,bondage play,cuffs and spanking,whatever you want.Involve hubby too,put cuffs on him and have him your way,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Thorntonron's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: