Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Threescompany701 36 / 41 / C
"Married couple looking to add another couple or single bi woman"
Bradford, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2016

To view all of
Threescompany701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Threescompany701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,416,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
jylland, Denmark
Threescompany701 36/C
Bradford, Pennsylvania
We're a married.couple looking to explore and enhance what we already have. We are happily married but want to keep our sexuall drive going. We're hoping to add another woman or couple for soft swap and really let the girls have fun. The male halves may possibly join if both woman agree.we really like to play things as they go and live in the moment. We are rather new to all this but are always keeping an open mind. Single males don't bother.. it won't happen!!

My Ideal Person Single bi woman or a couple who are clean, employed, respectful and open minded. Feel free to ask us anything. You never know!!

  • 36/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 23, 1987 April 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality Customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either