Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Threestrouble 50 / 50 / C
"Couple wanting cute bi-sexual chick to play with."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
Threestrouble's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Threestrouble's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,106,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brissydeeds
Queensland, Australia
kufe69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
samalots
New South Wales, Australia
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
Surething151
Maryland, United States
cdm19852
New South Wales, Australia
Annie7153
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
hemakesucum
Northern Territory, Australia
choctop55
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Threestrouble 50/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
We're a relatively nice looking couple. New to this. Down to earth but with extremely high sex drives. We're looking for a fun naughty but nice cute bi-sexual chick who we click with. Male is often out of town so a chick wanting some one on one girl time as well would be Great. Male is unbelievable in bed, extremely erotic & loves to watch. Female is extremely bi-curious & pretty adventurous.

My Ideal Person Someone REAL would be good. Only looking for CHICKS. A pretty face, slim to average body. Love a nice arse & a decent pair of tits. Down to earth, someone who loves cock almost as much as she loves pussy. Someone fun flirty & erotic

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1972 August 22, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Finance Retail - Jewellery
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None