Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thumper0346 55 / M
"Hello to all!"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 14, 2015

To view all of
Thumper0346's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thumper0346's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyeyes3212
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Gonewild696
Pennsylvania, United States
Alexis_DVyne
British Columbia, Canada
Xaitiedid1071
Pennsylvania, United States
rj223456
Pennsylvania, United States
UserNameMeee
Pennsylvania, United States
dabestheaduhad
South Carolina, United States
Blackie716
Pennsylvania, United States
msLoyal76
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Thumper0346 55/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello there. I'm a fifty-two-year-old drug disease drama and smoke-free white male. I'm looking for friendship and fun possibly in and out of the bedroom. I am laid-back easy-going great listener good conversationalist I have a wide variety of interests. I am 5 feet 7 inches tall I weigh about 240 lb I have a strong stocky build. Looking for people in the Allentown Lehigh Valley area but would also like to meet people from outside of the area I hope to hear from you soon you will not be disappointed...

My Ideal Person My ideal person is fun loving easy going sincere and doesn't take themselves too seriously... Somebody that can hold a conversation and listen at the same time... I can go from wild to mild in a matter of seconds. Fun and friendship first and maybe a little fun in and out of the bedroom is always an added bonus... I'm real I'm not a fake or phony hope to hear from everybody soon

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses