Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ThunderVixxxen 38 / 38 / C
"Testing the Waters"
Brockton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2014

To view all of
ThunderVixxxen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThunderVixxxen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,466,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CYBERSANTINA73
Connecticut, United States
Besiders
Drammen, Norway
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
WickedCpl8182
Illinois, United States
DragginQueen
Maryland, United States
nolimitguy86
Massachusetts, United States
tryitallagain15
Pennsylvania, United States
Randy90902
Connecticut, United States
Blondehunny973
Maine, United States
 
Status
ThunderVixxxen 38/C
Brockton, Massachusetts
Will someone tell me what the hell a unicorn is on this site? Kthx! :-)
Introduction
We are a married couple who met on this site 5 years ago and we are very much in love with one another. We are looking for other couples to become friends with and to exchange sexy ideas, photos, videos and take it from there. No rush. She is smart, super sexy, very orally talented, and shy but very sexual when she loosens up. He is smart, handsome, and loves to please. We are both very polite and a nice couple. Send us a massage if you're interested.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple would be comfortable with who they are, knows what they want and match and click with us and are of course real and not looking to waste our time (or yours).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ThunderVixxxen's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brockton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1982 June 23, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sex God Goddess
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses