Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thunderwolf0007 40 / M
"I am good at what I do!"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thunderwolf0007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,556,227 Active Members!*
 
Status
Thunderwolf0007 40/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Introduction
Hey, I am an aspiring actor with a high sex drive. I know how to be completely descrete. I am tired of the small town sexually dull nature that I seem to find here! If there is any of the adventerous sort out there then drop me a line or wink and I will respond.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is young and sexy, open minded, and willing to try anything! However, I am beginning to see that most people are too shy to get together for a descrete encounter of any kind. I am tired of people playing games, I don't understand why people get on here if they are not interested in acctually meeting up with people. So if you are interesed in having a good time with no strings attached then drop me a line and we'll talk!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Thunderwolf0007's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1980
Hometown: Small town, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None