Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tiburon6575 56 / M
"Tibumex"
Gardena, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 2, 2011

To view all of
Tiburon6575's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tiburon6575's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gonvaleria
California, United States
SRYSRASMITH1
Aguascalientes, México
KRINACAM
Distrito Federal, Mexico
getyourlife310
California, United States
valentinabernal_
California, United States
mamadasfree50
san salvador, El Salvador
tootoomuchstuff
Illinois, United States
DaddysLittlePet
California, United States
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Tiburon6575 56/M
Gardena, California
Introduction
Moreno alegre ardiente me gusta la lectura viajar y la diversion,me gusta experimentar cosas nuevas y si es con la persona adecuadaseria perfecto

My Ideal Person Busco alguien de mente abierta que le guste intentar cosas nuevas y disfrutar tanto social como sexualmente y posible encontrar algo mas que le guste ser mimada y apapachada

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tiburon6575's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Gardena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Electro mechanic
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None