Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ticklemeclitty 56 / 60 / C
"Lifes to short so lets have some fun"
beaverton, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2004

To view all of
Ticklemeclitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ticklemeclitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,102,052 Active Members!*
Ticklemeclitty 56/C
beaverton, Oregon
We are a white/asian couple that love the lifestyle. We are a very laid back cpl that respects others. We also prefer to take some naughty pics and possible movies. We are more than willing to take pics from the head down for those interested in being discreet. If someone is not into pics and movies thats fine as well. We beleive everyone needs to be comfortable and we are not a high pressure or jealous couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun couples, well hung single men, and fun females.

We are not into pain or bondage, just like plain ole down to earth dirty sex.

Looking for friends that we can play with on a regular basis, and not looking for hung up on themselves type of people.

Gentlemen, If you are not at least 7.5 inches then save us both the time and keep looking. If you are a Bi or Gay male, we are NOT interested so please move on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of Ticklemeclitty's responses

  • 56/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 22, 1965 May 22, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C