Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tie_game88 59 / 48 / C
"Looking for sadistic, skilled play partners, soft swap"
Kau Wa Kang, Manila, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2014

To view all of
Tie_game88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tie_game88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biggustav
Shanghai, China
Hongkongcouple18
Hong Kong, 香港
asianbcswife
Minnesota, United States
sexyathletic22cm
Nevada, Ecuador
rm_cplhavefun
Central and Western, Hong Kong
weliketowatch671
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_RioRio827
na, Hong Kong
wildnwilderrr
Cebu, Philippines
ffrankn805
National Capital Region, Philippines
 
Status
Tie_game88 59/C
Kau Wa Kang, Manila , Hong Kong
Introduction
We are looking for people to play with, sadists and bondage specialists who can help tie, torture, and torment my princess. She's the real thing, a real masochist, bisexual; and skilled or creative Doms, dommes and couples like us are very welcome to get in touch. We want to build friendships and meet fun interesting people. Very interested in suspension (i try, but i'm no expert), nights and weekends away which include socializing and play or can be round the clock scenes with my princess as the victim, outdoor scenes (secluded forests hard to find in HK, but it can be done), and any other inspired ideas. Also welcome other female subs (don't we all! ) who would like to co-slave with my princess. We have been searching for years for a mistress to share my princess with...still searching. We're ready to build friendships, relationships. Finally, we are also patient, and realize that bdsm is not everyone's cup of tea, and it may not be easy to find compatible play partners.

Information
  • 59/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kau Wa Kang, Manila, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 2, 1962 February 28, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: The Boss Slave
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown