Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tiger1962CH 60 / M
"nicht mehr so schüchterner Typ"
Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2004

To view all of
Tiger1962CH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tiger1962CH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,800,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tiger1962CH 60/M
Luzern, Lucerne , Switzerland
Ich liebe es vor der Kamera zu ... und anderen zu zusehen
Ich hab es gern zärtlich. Ich liebe Vorspiele in allen Varianten. Gegenseitiges Streicheln von allen Körperteilen geniesse ich sehr !!!!

My Ideal Person Ich suche eine fröhliche, aufgestellte Frau/Paar, die es gerne langsam und gefühlvoll angehen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
bisher noch nicht

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Tiger1962CH's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, englisch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: