Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TightWetNtv 41 / F
"Due to COVID, I will not be meeting anyone for the time being as I want to stay safe and healthy. :)"
Durango, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2019

To view all of
TightWetNtv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TightWetNtv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discrettewoman
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
TwanTseX27
Arizona, United States
bigwill821
Georgia, United States
NaughtyRigs115
Texas, United States
pat10l
*, Ecuador
CC84U
Colorado, United States
Smash198930
Colorado, United States
bitethepillow95
Colorado, United States
kibblesnbits03
Texas, United States
 
Status
TightWetNtv 41/F
Durango, Colorado
Introduction
Fun, easy, laid back adventurous HOT WIFE that never plays at her pad. I am allow to play with others, but there are some rules that apply. So if you can host, let’s play. I'm very selective. There has to be some sort of chemistry first before anything is even considered. I'm on here for the same reason as yours. Hopefully someone sane, normal & real is out there that's well educated in knowing how to completely satisfy & fulfill a woman‘s Sexual needs. I personally don’t care for lame Small dicks & quickies; no two pump chumps. Discretion is very important, plus no drama. No smokers, it’s a deal breaker if I can smell cigarette smoke. I don't IM, so don't be surprised when I do not respond to an IM; if you want to communicate, just send a message.

My Ideal Person Patience, respectful, D&D free & very WELL endow. A nice thick cock would be nice right about now.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of TightWetNtv's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Durango, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 15, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: