Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tigonn 46 / M
"Handsome and Fit Professional For Friends And Fun."
Kenai, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 7, 2014

To view all of
Tigonn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tigonn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,691,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Tigonn 46/M
Kenai, Alaska
Who's visiting the peninsula for fishing or fun?
People describe me as conscientious, observant, funny, and intelligent. Handsome too, and in good shape. In the near term, I am most interested in a regular FWB to have a real friendship for vanilla activities, and of course, wild, hot, kinky, passionate Fun! Would also be open to play partners looking to fill particular niches, try bucket list activities, etc. Very adventuresome and learning about the kink side of things for those that are into or interested in that. I like intellectual discussions, have a very irreverent sense of humor, and love all the typical Alaskan activities. Laughter is wonderful medicine, and I like to treat everyone with lots of it. Makes everything else in life better. It's a cliché, but the brain IS a sex organ and when it's stimulated along with all the baser parts of our being, hotness ensues... Professional per in a small town, so discretion is important, as it no doubt is for you. No problem sending face pics once some interest is established. There are a million men here as singles. Why pick my profile? I'm not just another one... [B]The climax of a sexual encounter for me[/B],[I] is the moment when YOU have felt wonderful, sexy, desirable, hot, had some great orgasms, felt the essence of your womanhood come alive, had tremors from mind to toe, soaked the sheets with sweat, been reminded of what a wonderful thing this is, and spent some time in a zone that transcends every care in the world .

My Ideal Person Single or attached women. Someone who respects herself enough to appreciate that I respect her too. Shared attraction is important, I like many bodies, and see beauty in many places. Adventuresome, high sex drive. Discrete. Age mostly irrelevant, I've had some wonderful times with much younger women, the energy/experience synergy is fantastic, and we are both always glad. My age is easy, we're in the same place: It's TIME to explore, have fun, and do all the nasty things life has gotten in the way of. Have not been with women more than about 6 years older, but am definitely open to having the right one show ME something I don't know yet!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tigonn's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Kenai, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: