Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tigrecarook 40 / F
"Hombre para sexo casual, sin compromiso y con absoluta privacidad."
Tigre, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2015

To view all of
Tigrecarook's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tigrecarook's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,334,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
puterosal37
Sao Paulo, Brazil
gatillo2k
Buenos Aires, Argentina
JupaKD
Berlin, Germany
drasd01
Buenos Aires, Argentina
jkorreia
Sao Paulo, Brazil
alegato39
Santa Fe, Argentina
rpete43
Utah, United States
cristiansexy34
Distrito Federal, Argentina
cordoba418
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
Tigrecarook 40/F
Tigre, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
Solo me interesa tener sexo casual,sin compromisos ni ataduras. Actualmente estoy en parjeja. Me gusta mucho que me chupen los pechos y que eyaculen en ellos para que el semen corra por mis pezones. Me exita mucho que ver los hombres eyacular y disfruto mucho de tocarme. No me gusta el sexo anal, aunque estoy evaluando.la posibilidad de un trio

My Ideal Person Absoluta discreción.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Tigre, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: empleada administrativa
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: