Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TimKiraDs 32 / 35 / C
"Exciting, laidback, kinky, open couple that is looking for fun"
Cedar Park, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2017

To view all of
TimKiraDs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TimKiraDs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,580,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
PeyAndVic
Texas, United States
Blkstallion2020
Texas, United States
garrett16fhdbhv
Texas, United States
Houhispcouple713
Texas, United States
Brazz_973_
Texas, United States
lookatmenow122
Louisiana, United States
hugeifide
Texas, United States
atocrydi
Texas, United States
 
Status
TimKiraDs 32/C
Cedar Park, Texas
Happy and adventurous
Introduction
First, we want to apologize for the appearance of our profile being new, it is but we are not. We had to restart a new profile and so we are slowly but surely getting our profile up and running and up to date. A little about us: We are both professionals and intelligent. We love our jobs and we love our life. We have lived within the lifestyle in various parts of the US and some abroad. We are happily married and we have a wonderful sex life. We do not have ren and we do not want them. We love socializing. We both live in cedar park and we both work by the domain. We are both outdoorsy and can love the indoors just as much. We are both active, adventurous, and slightly nerdy on some sides. We are up for the getting to know each other and we are also open to the casual meetup/hookup but we do enjoy hookup/meetups too a lot. We all live very busy lives and sometimes, you work with the time that you have and sometimes that is not much. We do play in groups, full swap, and separately. So ladies, if you want to meet up with just him and have all of his attention, please just let him know ;-) We can host and we can travel. We prefer closer to the Austin/Cedar Park area on the northern side.

My Ideal Person Now for a little about us individually.
Her: Alright guys, I am pretty straight forward. I know I do not want to play games. I know that I love sex and I love it in so many different capacities. My bff says that I am the chameleon of he sex world. That probably has a lot to do with the fact that I have a high drive and I love exploration. I have a busy schedule so I am down with hookups (generally lunch and after work are easier times) and sometimes on the weekends. I am also just as happy grabbing a drink or some food to meet up and get a feel for chemistry. I have a hard limit with cigarette and dip users. If you can meetup without smelling like an ashtray, we can talk. As far as size, I prefer men to be taller and decently endowed. Not necessarily a size queen but I have my reasons. For those of you guys who really need to know, I generally try and stay around 7+. I love positive energy and I am kinky if you are into that. I lean more submissive in the bedroom but I do give back.
Women. : I love women! I am more Dominant with women and submissive with men. I am, however, not looking to be someones unicorn. I play in groups, swaps, etc but my husband is involved if I am with a woman. I do play with women 1x1 sometimes.

Him: Seeing I get asked a lot, I am not looking to engage sexually with a man directly. I prefer not to engage in MfM threesomes unless the guy has a hotwife or cuckhold fantasy/fetish.
I prefer non smokers and find so many different things attractive in women. Sometimes I need more a mental connection and sometimes I am just physically attracted and want to engage in physical activities. It really does range in different ways. I enjoy meeting up for a coffee of lunch to meet in person if you prefer and lunch and after work are generally easier for me to arrange times for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Kira is a switch, Tim is only Dominant

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TimKiraDs's responses

Information
  • 32/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cedar Park, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1987 February 27, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Gaming Historian Lawyer
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say