[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Time4fun_1970 50 / 50 /
"It is the time in our lives to have some fun"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2020

To view all of
Time4fun_1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Time4fun_1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,080,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Phxfirebird33
Arizona, United States
fairwaysex469
Michigan, United States
Axsteveanoka
Arizona, United States
charnpaul98230
Washington, United States
funsexy505couple
Arizona, United States
EVcouple4fun
Arizona, United States
gettinnaked100
Arizona, United States
Coronitajr
California, United States
Whynotgethot
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Time4fun_1970 50/
Phoenix, Arizona
Let's have some fun in the Phoenix area... Excited to meet real people for real run.
Introduction
First things First... We are for real and we want to have sex with other people. If we agree to meet with you, we will be there. We will always respond to your correspondence. We will not waste your time. Please do the same for us. If something happens and you can't meet or you are no longer interested, just let us know. Please do not "ghost" or "ditch" us. Let's all be adults. With that out of the way, a little about us... We are a fun, easygoing, couple who loves to have a good time. We are outgoing, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. We love to go out to dinner, or for drinks, go dancing or just hang out. We are relatively new in the lifestyle and would like to chat, set up a date to kinda get to know each other. If we have that connection we can set some play time up. If we are really "comfortable", hotels dot com has an app :D. We enjoy real people, with a sense of humor. We are discrete; we expect the same. If interested, add us or send us an e-mail. There are current full body and face pics available to Friends. We will not play alone, and only same room. We are open to full and soft swap but we all have to be very comfortable with each other. We both are on AFF checking out all the beautiful people at various times, but if you want to IM or get email responses, check us out in the evenings. We do this part together too... It is fun for us. We are both DDF and for that reason we practice safe sex - "No Glove, No Love". We both love to give and receive oral. We are also both clean shaven or waxed and prefer the same. We are not into pain or humiliation. Dominant/Submissive is a no-go too. Single Guys: A few things... If you're under 35 or older than 55, there is less of a chance we would be interested. Late 30's is a stretch, but at least it’s palatable. And if you don't have a face pic, zero chance once again. Also, you must be circumcised. Sorry, that is just what the lady is attracted to.

My Ideal Person We prefer couples, but we are open to singles too; we just have to click with you. We are excited to try new things. This is about fun and we like to keep things playful and enjoy each other. We are respectful of boundaries and discreet and are looking for the same. We also don’t want this to be an impersonal booty call, connection is important for a good time. So send us a message, flirt and let’s see where it goes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Time4fun_1970's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1970 October 4, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C