Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TimelyGinger 45 / M
"I hear this is the place to make some good friends"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TimelyGinger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,916,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
TimelyGinger 45/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Hello AFF world! I am a recently single man just hoping to meet some cool people to hang out with on a more casual basis. More friends with benefits. I'm in no rush and the connection mentally will mean as much or more than the physical attraction as a friendship is really just as important or more so than the sex. I'm not seeking a relationship nor am I looking to break one up. I'm a pretty laid back guy with a unique mix of perality traits. I can be professional, I'm polite and courteous, I have a great sense of humor but I still have a wild side that needs to be released on occasion. If you are open to a well rounded guy, funny, respectful and likes to have a good time then let me know. I'm not yet a full member and I don't even know if I can respond to messages on here. I will pop onto the IM from time to time for chat so hopefully if this interests you enough we can begin a chat and see what happens.

My Ideal Person Ideal person or couple, yes I would be open to a couple too, would be a good sense of humor and laid back. Looking for the right mix of personality and attraction to hopefully develop a mutually beneficial friendship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of TimelyGinger's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 30, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None