Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tinavalenxxx 39 / F
"Hola humanos!!"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2016

To view all of
Tinavalenxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tinavalenxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
madurodf2014
Distrito Federal, Mexico
outsider113
Mexico
Dragonsaurio1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
alex1500ism1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rico694aoutlook
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ringoso77
MEXICO, Distrito Federal
Lobo_mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
chispa73456
Veracruz, Mexico
RonnTamito
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Tinavalenxxx 39/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , México
Introduction
Soy gordita, pero bien pinche sexy! Soy de las personas que muerde al besar , mira a los ojos cuando hace el amor, Y te abraza mientras duermes. Soy de las personas que roba gemidos, Y crea suspiros. Soy de las personas que entra en tu alma al momento que entra en tu piel. Soy amor , soy pasión.

My Ideal Person Que sea sincero , amable y paquete grande jajaj por si las dudas! (Que no busque y hablé sólo de sexo)

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 6, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: Ser feliz
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: