Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tit_bits1973 50 / F
"Hi I'm Di I'm 44 I'm 5'7 I have short brown hair and brown eyes and I wear glasses and I'm a size 18-20 and a size 40d and I'm only interested in men"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2017

To view all of
Tit_bits1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tit_bits1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,714,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyvoice342
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Mea36G
Surrey, United Kingdom
Flying_rhino
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Robocock696969
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
ian23432
Essex, United Kingdom
lbbb1017
Hampshire, United Kingdom
jcm1969bmc
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Immy277
Essex, United Kingdom
Mike4youlady
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Tit_bits1973 50/F
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction


My Ideal Person My ideal guy needs to be kind caring and loving with a good sense of humour and who can make me laugh and be there when I need someone to talk to

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: March 28, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: I've been unemployed since 1997 due to a knee injury I suffered in 1997 working as a care assistant in a care home
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses