Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Titanium7898 60 / M
"Single Male... Seeking Sapio Sexual pleasure"
Close By, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 28, 2004

To view all of
Titanium7898's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Titanium7898's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,513,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stoneeey
Texas, United States
looking69965
Massachusetts, United States
Shamrock044
Colorado, United States
rm_kaylee226
Texas, United States
Asian_4_Big
Texas, United States
SweetCakesReady
Washington, United States
legz4fun
Oregon, United States
Jazzmin1028
Washington, United States
naughtywitewife
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Titanium7898 60/M
Close By, Washington
Introduction
Ok... I've been involved in some variation of the lifestyle since I was 19. I've traveled the world and had many wonderful experiences. I Love Sex and I adore sexy, mature, beautiful women. While my life and priorities have changed as I've gotten older, I can appreciate what I've learned about myself. I'm a respectful Gentleman and very comfortable in my own skin. I Love positive people and I Love Life. I'm laid back, reserved and drama free. If you intrigue me enough I may attempt to capture your attention while you are on your webcam or view your profile. It means, that I have read your profile and I believe what I read. I don't expect anything, nor do I have any agenda other than acknowledging you are a beautiful woman. Anything beyond that is open for your discretion. While this is a sex site, I also recognize that there is more to all of us other than sex. I'm respectful and I will remain as such when addressing any woman. I want to listen to how a woman shows her wit and commands the attention of her viewers. That is a huge attraction to me and demonstrates her level of intellect and empowers her mind mentally beyond her physical being. I have had my share of bad experiences with couples and I'm very hesitant to engage those of you locally when you cancel at the last minute or talk a good game. My most fond interactions are those across the miles, we may never meet, but the engaging conversations that are respectful and honest are a huge turn on for me. Again... I am a gentleman and I'm also old enough to know my likes and dislikes. I have no interests involving Mistresses, S&M, BDSM, slut training, cuck relationships or anything that involves sex with men. I don't judge, but those things don't register with me at all. Thank You for reading my profile and while I may not be everyone's cup of tea, I also have the right to be honest and stay true to my desires and interests. Last, but not least... if you live outside of my area, I'm not that guy that's going to jump on a plane and fly to see someone I don't know. Really... would you??? If there is anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person A woman that has a full sense of self and has embraced her sexuality. A great personality and comfortable in her own skin. Communication is very important to me.

I'm also open to the idea of being part of a Triad with a couple that's secure in their marriage (man and woman).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to Mention

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not sure...most fantasies have been fulfilled. We'll
see what happens when we meet people on friendFinder?!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Condoms- lets keep it safe

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
MaDonna....bet she's just as freaky as me!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Titanium7898's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Close By, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: