Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tjregal1976affx 63 / M
"Looking for a LADY to take a LEAP OF FAITH you be OK"
New Richmond, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2015

To view all of
Tjregal1976affx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tjregal1976affx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,893,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Bratislava, Slovakia
California, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Tjregal1976affx 63/M
New Richmond, Wisconsin
4 years on AFF and still no meeting with the ladies. What it going to take to have a lady to meet and hopefully have sex with her. Chance?
Hello Ladies I am looking for companionship meeting 2 or more times a month hopefully leading to sex and fun. Straight sex. Might do some kinky sex. No commitments. No groups or M/F couples. I am open to a 2 female couples. The bar scene is not my thing to do. If we meet I like to know little things about you before going forward. Long distance travel won't bother me. Depends on the weather. I like to ask the question "Are you free weekday afternoons or Saturdays?" Please no Sunday meetings its family time to relax. I have an average body but I am not over weight, I will treat any lady with kindness and consideration. Most of my friends would say I have a private shy perality. Just give me a chance to know a lady better before your final answer. NAVY VETERAN. Wear boxer briefs going out and I DO MANSCAPE shaved pubic and balls area no hair to get in the way and shaved or trimmed legs and chest. My main hobby is riding roller coasters and going to high school football and basketball games. Valleyfair Saturdays. I go to Minneapolis/St. Paul MN area or Eau Claire WI on Saturdays so traveling is not a problem for a meeting with a lady. I will not give out any peral information like Emails, where I live, and street address. Only way I will give it out it will be in per not over the internet. I am no Sugar Daddy ladies I WILL NOT SEND MONEY TO YOU. Will pay for normal things like food, admission prices, drinks of any type and other items in per. Might give you gas money in per. I keep running across women asking for money upfront.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Shinedown, Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a near perfect 10 or perfect 10. Having sex
after just meeting. Taking erotic photos and videos with
a good lookin lady (NO HEAD SHOTS)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tjregal1976affx's responses

  • 63 / male
  • New Richmond, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Forklift Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: