Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TnJequal1 40 / 47 / C
"Curious cpl looking to try new pleasures,,,,, couples and ladies say hi ))"
SouthernFuns, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2016

To view all of
TnJequal1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TnJequal1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,674,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ausblkcpl4fun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SeanWitWife
gauteng, South Africa
cutecouple3344
Illinois, United States
Us2foryou1987
Ontario, Canada
countrycple2016
Nova Scotia, Canada
MK7506
Texas, United States
vajenay
Texas, Estados Unidos
bswar
Florida, United States
crazycouple78014
Texas, United States
 
Status
TnJequal1 40/C
SouthernFuns, Texas
We found our way bak on and lookin to see wut could ........
Introduction
We are a relaxed secure couple, with a wild side open for new pleasures to enjoy. We both enjoy pleasuring each other well. Were new but cuming with open minds for fun and new pleasures with other like couples or ladies. Try and say hi lets see ))

My Ideal Person Female or couple that we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. Say hi maybe your our ideal

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to count

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, watching couple pleasers

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Real and unfake people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TnJequal1's responses

Information
  • 40/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SouthernFuns, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1980 October 26, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Artist Asst. Mgr in Childrens Healthc
Race: Mixed Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None