Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ToDdRiCh55 36 / M
"Gentleman in the Streets.....Standard for now cannot read emails.."
Mars, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2016

To view all of
ToDdRiCh55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ToDdRiCh55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,147,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Inbedwjnr
Ohio, United States
CravesYourCock
Ohio, United States
16159cpl
South Dakota, United States
SweetJanexxx
Pennsylvania, United States
FUN_alicia
Pennsylvania, United States
z1977cfh
Pennsylvania, United States
Sucknfuckmy40jjs
Arizona, United States
Yaya9369
Pennsylvania, United States
Funcpl330
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ToDdRiCh55 36/M
Mars, Pennsylvania
Need it bad kick me playboy5505..
Introduction
Thank you for reading my ad. I am an educated, professional male looking for some new friends. I have no problem getting laid on my own, but I am here some some new experiences. I definitely would need to be discreet and will do the same for you. My stats are 6,2, 210lbs and athletic. I am slightly hairy but shave my balls and shaft. I have a very high sex-drive and am extremely open-minded. I always play safe and this is non-negotiable. I am up for a variety of scenarios, so let me know if there is anything you want to try, I enjoy playing out fantasies. I derive my pleasure from giving others what they want/need and seeing the enjoyment they get from it. I have a laid back, fun-loving perality, but am very open-mined. I have done a bit of most things, and always enjoy pushing my limits. I love giving oral and pleasing a woman for hours. I can also be very dominant, but at the same time, I am very respectful of all boundaries.

My Ideal Person Looking for people that enjoy and crave sex as much as I do. I love woman of all ages, race and body types, but attitude and confidence is most important! I LOVE big butts and women that wear sexy lingerie and thongs to show off in.

If you have any questions, please let me know. I prefer more detailed responses showing you actually read my ad and know why we are a good match.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80's bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one comes to mind that I fantasize about.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ToDdRiCh55's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Mars, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 11, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: