Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tober1794 27 / 27 / C
"Top Bi males only!!!"
Schenectady, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 20, 2018

To view all of
Tober1794's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tober1794's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,711,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
stefetsab
Online NOW!
Rhone Alpes, France
el9mm4
Nayarit, Mexico
assman4fun8269
New York, United States
S3573573
New York, United States
Ogtimes
Vermont, United States
STSF45
New York, United States
Mericantravelers
New York, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Tober1794 27/C
Schenectady, New York
Introduction
looking to explore and find some fun people. We are a bi couple and are looking for others who are also bi since we both would like to play. Preferably no one over 45 but will make exceptions to the right match. We are looking for someone interested in mmf,mff, or couple. Male likes to cross dress and we are interested in someone who is bi. To single men we are not looking for another male for her, you would predominantly be there for him. We are looking for a dominate top male not interested in a bottom nor dressing someone else up. That’s not saying we all won’t play but if you are not interested in him we are not interested in you so do not waste anyone’s time.

My Ideal Person Smart,funny, open minded and patient.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Tober1794's responses

Information
  • 27/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Schenectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1994 December 11, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: NA NA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None