Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Todd7765 56 / M
"Looking to find a friend (lady) to enjoy life with."
Cheboygan, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2018

To view all of
Todd7765's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Todd7765's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,799,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Tasmania, Australia
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Todd7765 56/M
Cheboygan, Michigan
I'm a retired former parole agent looking for a lady that wants to enjoy life. I'm a member of a law enforcement motorcycle club and would like to find someone that enjoys riding to events and parties. I have a nice home on the water and property with a cozy cabin for weekend getaways with the right lady or with friends. Looking for casual or possibly long term if things work out. Retired, divorced, financially stable, able to travel and/or host either at my home or on the road.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Todd7765's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Cheboygan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Parole Agent: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: