Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TokyoDrummer 47 / M
"Looking for frequent playmates"
新宿, Tokyo, Japan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2012

To view all of
TokyoDrummer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TokyoDrummer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,791,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tokyo, Japan
Dorset, United Kingdom
Shanghai, China
chonburi, Thailand
Tokyo, Japan
Kanagawa, Japan
California, United States
Saitama, Japan
Arkansas, United States
TokyoDrummer 47/M
新宿, Tokyo , Japan
You can catch me on IM chat :)
US guy living in Tokyo (west side) Clean, well mannered and well hung (20cm). I have experience and can be gentle or firm depending on her desire. I study shibari and always looking for a model to practice with. I would like to meet single women, couples or groups. Also, I can host. 日本語も大丈夫です。 Look me up if you'd like to have some fun. Interests: Cosplay BDSM Femdom Handjobs Cock ring Cuckold よろしくお願いします

My Ideal Person I like all types of women and enjoy a woman who is into lingerie, stockings and heels. Someone open minded and enjoys giving and receiving is a plus

  • 47 / male
  • 新宿, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1975
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Music industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None