Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TomaNN1 38 / M
"Fuck buddy wanted..!!!! my K.i.K is: nielot"
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2017

To view all of
TomaNN1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TomaNN1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,221,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tinytits93
London, United Kingdom
Lil_Miss_Santa
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
atee906
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
fundevil12
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Lostmyaccount
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Mrnine1957
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Esmeralda201
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Alyse_Emma
London, United Kingdom
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
TomaNN1 38/M
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Just looking someone discreet and regular for NSA fun with right females or couples >>! Local Fuck Buddy wanted.!!!! :X Because IM chat is a crap, and if you you interested, find me at k i k but just write your nickname in message please, my nickname is : nielot I'm genuine per who got already some experience, very open for new friend's and experiments xxx Always happy to chat so don't be afraid drop me an email what you into, no matter if you married or not we all here for good fun xxx Fuck buddy wanted..!!!! Happy swinging guys xxx

My Ideal Person Local female or couple for regular fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TomaNN1's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 4, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Working full time
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: