Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tomm3988 47 / M
""God is Great, Beer is Good, and People are Crazy""
Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2017

To view all of
Tomm3988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tomm3988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,565,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katluvzzu
New Jersey, United States
Winetaster1970
New Jersey, United States
Lisaksg3925
New Jersey, United States
VixieDoll
New Jersey, United States
MilkMaid4U
New Jersey, United States
PeithoMuse
New York, United States
blondvelvet2
New York, United States
youwantme18222
Florida, United States
scorpiobabe33
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Tomm3988 47/M
Piscataway, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm single, have a job, a car and a named Lucy. I'm here looking for some fun. I would love to meet a woman who can become a good friend and maybe something more. I'm a big guy and I know it so please do not be rude. I'm not into games or BS!

My Ideal Person Hmm my ideal woman is a fantasy! I know this. True is I'm just looking for a real woman who wants to meet and is not into games or BS. I am looking for fun, that can be sex but also could be going to dinner. I'm open to try new things. I am not gay or bi, so keep it moving guys!!!!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 15, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I sell car parts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: