Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tommy21133 35 / M
"Looking for some fun."
Fredonia, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2020

To view all of
Tommy21133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tommy21133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,574,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotWifewants3sm2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Luvvie469
Ontario, Canada
sphillyguy
Pennsylvania, United States
LadyBoyBuf
New York, United States
Garjmrfun
Pennsylvania, United States
curiouspsu
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Tommy21133 35/M
Fredonia, New York
Snapchat is all I have. Tommy2113. Hard to talk on here. If anyone is interested send me a message.
Introduction
Looking to explore with others. Like to trade pics/videos. Something about watching a woman get off. Gets me every time. 🤤😍🤤

My Ideal Person Open minded and also willing and looking to explore. At least gotta try once.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica. FFDP. Flogging molly. Dropkick murphys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katy Perry. She is so and has this attitude I wanna just
fuck right out of her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Tommy21133's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Fredonia, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1986
Travels to: Fredonia, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Diesel mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: