Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TomyFoster 46 / M
"Chicago I'm Back Home 2 StAy. LeT's pLaY. NeW YeAr! WhO kNoWs?"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2016

To view all of
TomyFoster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TomyFoster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,429,859 Active Members!*
 
Status
TomyFoster 46/M
Chicago, Illinois
Just relocated back to Chicago, seeking new friends, new opportunities and new adventures
Introduction
43 years young, seaed, traveled the world early in life as a U.S. Marine continuing traveling throughout my career. Originally from Chicago, lived in Fort Worth, TX, Anaheim Hills, CA and Miami Beach Fl just relocated back to Home.. Chicago,on Dec 5, 2017 obtained a Master’s Degree in Communication and Training and spent the last 15 years in the Mortgage Servicing Industry as a consultant specializing in Risk Managements.. I am bi-racial Black and Puerto Rican whom enjoys the company of others including the participation of sexual endeavors as together we explore the adventurous as well as satisfying those needs and desires. No-male-on-male penetration as couples are often fun and exciting. Open to most things, as I am funny, smart and enjoy a great conversation. Got a question, just ask.. Been SWINGING for the Past 7 years. Member of Discretions in Phoenix, Freedom Acres in San Bernardino, CA, Tze in Fort Lauderdale, FL .. yummmmmm

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons would be one that first and foremost is respectful, with a person and/or persons that are intelligent, self-confidence understand and has a greater appreciation for life as the journey is a gathering of experience when 2 or more are involved in Life's fulfillment of being, and the sense of satisfaction of being within that experience... Always looking for those shared experiences that Life has to offer and enjoy the company of those stimulated by the touch of another as the connection is apparent among a shared experience. 3-somes, couples full swap... Lets Play,,,,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It would have to be like that old TV show “Fantasy Island”
where the island would be full of nudist from all over the
world as you have a chance to explore the many foods from
those countries but also included the different Cultures,
interactions and sexual secrets that each person represents.
Unlimited about of Group, Threesome, Orgies, Gang Bangs
& Other, other being whatever your mind can create,
it happens here on Fantasy Island….

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage, Cum Swap, DP, DVP, Creampie

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sofía Margarita Vergara from Modern Family is so hot,
her lips are so luscious, hips of perfect size, a smile that
melts and an ass that would give one multiple organisms
as every time I looked at her I would be aroused.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TomyFoster's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1974
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Mortgage Servicing
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: