Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Toni_Easyas123 62 / M
"Let's have fun! Read my profile"
Las Cruces and El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 14, 2018

To view all of
Toni_Easyas123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toni_Easyas123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,381,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lets_do_the_touc
Arizona, United States
Kim_in_Phoenix
Arizona, United States
throbbingrobb655
Texas, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
6228woodman
New Mexico, United States
frkybckdoorcd
New Mexico, United States
jck041
New Mexico, United States
elpasoguy1405
Texas, United States
HornyMixedCpl320
Texas, United States
 
Status
Toni_Easyas123 62/M
Las Cruces and El Paso, Texas
Introduction
[B][/B]I I am unable to read AFF emails. Part time CD. Easy going, very clean and fun. No hang ups, no drama. Ladies, couples, I can add the spice you are looking for. Catch me in IM. Can meet anywhere in El Paso and most places Southwest NM. nineonefive Can meet during the day anywhere in Southern NM or El Paso . dosdosquatro And thank you for the flirts. 06ninenine [B][/B][U][/U][U][/U]

My Ideal Person Be direct!!! If you contact , we both know why you are contacting . I don't meet with everyone who contacts me but we will both know quickly. No harm no foul. But if I want to Its just a question of scheduling. I appreciate people who can get to the point quickly.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Las Cruces and El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: