Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tooldup 54 / M
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Tooldup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tooldup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,957,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Ile de France, France
Sussex, United Kingdom
California, United States
Queensland, Australia
Texas, United States
Tooldup 54/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
early morning masturbation!!!!
I'm a sane educated professional that has little or no time for much else due to the nature of my work commitments Down to earth and a realist ,honest and reliable with a good sense of humor. Also a bit of a sex crazy and love making love whenever I get the chance

My Ideal Person Friendly, with a good sense of humor and maybe a bit of a wild side -who would be happy with nsa type of relationship- friends with benefits even!
Swapping dirty pics and vids -or even sexy chat -depends how it goes I suppose

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Genesis, Prince, Collective Soul

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dita Von Teese -thought it was obvious!^:-J

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Tooldup's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: