Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Toowildforu2 47 / 47 / C
"Hot milf loves to play!! Please READ before messaging us!! She is not interested in people that can't read!!!!"
PELL CITY, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2012

To view all of
Toowildforu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toowildforu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,786,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Toowildforu2 47/C
PELL CITY, Alabama
She is bi 47 5'7" average build 38ds very oral and loves women and has a lot of toys to share and loves entertaining two or more cocks!!! Single guys only please. Send us a message and let's get it done. He is 47 6' slim 100% straight. It's all about her. Hope to hear from you soon. If you have no picture dont bother messaging us.

My Ideal Person We are wanting a bi female 21 to 48 years old that wants to really enjoy herself and us. We would love to show you a night you won't forget. Single guys are welcome also age 21-45 at least 7" and not hairy must be height and weight proportional. If you get an icebreaker message and you don't have a picture of more than your cock don't reply. They send automatic.

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • PELL CITY, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 18, 1973 August 12, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Brown
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses