Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TopDomx1000 53 / M
"Looking to get together only Real"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 24, 2020

To view all of
TopDomx1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TopDomx1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,395,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funtimessss69691
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
plaisirxxxhot
Florida, United States
jj12369
Florida, United States
nufun1961
Florida, United States
AsianFILPR
Florida, United States
deliwetpussy247
Florida, United States
Daddyschubbycums
Colorado, United States
BigBlaque90
Florida, United States
coupleinboca76
Florida, United States
 
Status
TopDomx1000 53/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Here in Miami since 2013, working in IT hardware, international trading, also have a company working on cleaning remodeling properties, I also have and give classes of Martial Arts. Like to go out for dinner and lunch. like radical sports. I am very stable, strong, and focus on my targets.

My Ideal Person Someone who is normal to the outside world and freaky in bed, who will submit me to all my wants and needs in bed, and also will show me all yours too... to be satisfied by me. Whatever her limits are, I'll go that far. Love fetish

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: international trader
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: