Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tore_T 69 / M
"Scandinavian man looking for for couples and ladies"
Stavanger, Norway, Norway
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 26, 2003

To view all of
Tore_T's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tore_T's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,527,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Queensland, Australia
norway, Norway
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Rayong, Thailand
*, Norway
Liguria, Italy
California, United States
Newport, United Kingdom
Tore_T 69/M
Stavanger, Norway , Norway
I am a tall an slim Norwegian, easy going man.. I enjoy life, and like to share the joys of life with other people. Love to meet couples and women for mutual fun >>! Looking for couples & ladies for good sex experiences. I love to lick pussy ;-) [I][COLOR darkblue] [I][I][/I]Søker par for sex med henne i sentrum eller kvinne - gift eller ugift - for spennende treff >>! Elsker å slikke fitte.. happyf; Reiser en del, både i Norge og ellers i Europa og det hadde vært gøy å møte hyggelige og frisinnede mennesker der jeg kommer. For direkte kontakt finner dere min epost-adr. litt lenger nede i profilen. NB! Standard medlemmer kan kontakte meg :-)[/I][/COLOR] [/I] I also visit Germany, UK and Denmark quite often, and I am very interested in meeting sexually uninhibited people there.. NB! Standard members can contact me :-)[COLOR green][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][B][/B]happym;

My Ideal Person I am basically looking for sexually uninhibited people. I love women, but I am am not afraid of being naked and enjoying sex with a man as long as there is a woman included

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Tore_T's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Stavanger, Norway, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 19, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Norwegian
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: