Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ToriCDgurl 52 / T
"Im shy but I want to have fun"
Avon, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 24, 2011

To view all of
ToriCDgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ToriCDgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,632,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
i2please22
Massachusetts, United States
rm_lisalluv
New York, United States
PhilliesFynest
Pennsylvania, United States
Peanut804
Rhode Island, United States
party56885
New Jersey, United States
Michelle28bc1
California, United States
Zepplin4L
Connecticut, United States
jamiemncd2
Minnesota, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ToriCDgurl 52/T
Avon, Connecticut
Introduction
If you text me and I'm typing, but you don't get a response back, that means I'm out of points amd need some to chat. I love feeling girly but its a battle for me to get into that headspace for me I feel pretty shy about being myself mainly because I dont have the confidence that I look pretty enough for people to find me desireable Do me a favor if you think Im sexy and you want my body cum on baby let me know Thanks Mick! I know corny, but if you smiled at least it was worth it.

My Ideal Person Someone fun intelligent and willing to have fun A big cock always helps

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG
  • Avon, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 3, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: