Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Torotwister490 48 / M
Rigby, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2011

To view all of
Torotwister490's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Torotwister490's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,889,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Montana, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Tennessee, United States
Torotwister490 48/M
Rigby, Idaho
Headed to Testy Fest Aug 3rd-6th Cum and have a good time!
I was raised on a ranch in south east Idaho, and rode bulls professionally for several years. My upbringing taught me to work hard, (and sometimes play harder! /:> ), be honest, dedicated, and respectful. You got to treat a woman like a lady O:) , but behind closed doors, you got to love on her like a devil! >:) I am a laid back, easy going, and open minded kind of guy, with a good sense of humor. I am fun to be around and can make a good time out of any situation. I enjoy meeting new people, and even more, making new friends, both in as well as out of the bedroom. I am very non judgmental, and open to all kinds of new experiences in life. As I continue to follow rodeo, as well as my work with s, it gives me the opportunity to travel quite often. Mostly through Idaho, Utah, Montana, and Wyoming. Though I really enjoy messaging, to help break the ice, and possibly make arrangements, I am serious about meeting in per,( with no expectations of sex on the first meeting.) I just don't believe you can get the true feel of someone through a message, like you can through a face to face conversation. so should you be interested, I would be willing to travel to you, to meet over dinner or drinks:D I am fit, clean, D/D free. I am sexually charged and willing to explore to fulfill some of your sexual fantasies, as well as my own. I am looking for females, as well as couples or groups( I am 100% straight, and not curious at all). I enjoy foreplay, and teasing to heighten, the anticipation and excitement. and I love to give orally to a woman! =D% I enjoy light bondage, and am open to almost anything you may have in mind, just ask. I look forward to hearing from you.;) My interests include; rodeo, back,riding , racing, anything outdoors: hunting, fishing, camping, four wheelin, gathering with friends, BarBQs dinner/drinks, shootin pool.

My Ideal Person I am looking for REAL PEOPLE, women, couples and groups that are honest, respectful, and discreet, laid back, easygoing and like to enjoy life. Open to making new friendships, and should the chemistry be there, some amazing sexual adventures!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Torotwister490's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Rigby, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: