[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TotalSwitchUp2 53 / F
"Loved to be used (properly)"
Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 1, 2022

To view all of
TotalSwitchUp2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TotalSwitchUp2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pdonovan2021
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
ADULTXXXFUN
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
PokeyHokey69
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Slyoutcast
Vermont, United States
MICHELLEnAlex154
Massachusetts, United States
Tanyam1124
Rhode Island, United States
Huggybear7177
Massachusetts, United States
ten2333
Ohio, United States
Bi4allcummers
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
TotalSwitchUp2 53/F
Sudbury, Massachusetts
Just had my ass split open by a 9 inch thigh bbc… He filled my ass up with cum and left me wanting more…. Big cocks please apply…
Introduction
Newly single switch here, best sub ever looking for a new Dom. I am looking for an experienced Dom, more than10 years in the lifestyle preferably. I am not looking for someone who believes dominant and Dom are the same, or that thinks spanking or fisting a past girlfriend makes you a Dom. Also not looking to teach. I am also open to couples, ladies and groups. Depending on the situation it may be FWB, or a one time thing. The BDSM lifestyle means a lot of trust, and due to this I have certain parameters set. Kinks: oral, anal, nipple clamps, blindfolds, hoods, some gags, choking, breath play, vibes, dildos, restraints, cum baths, DP/TP/GB, public sex, videos, latex, leather, heels, forced/denied orgasm, pet play (dog/cat/pony), cling wrap, bukkake, cream pies Limits: scat, golden (soft limit) blood, permanent marks, extreme pain. If you say attached , married, discreet etc and you do not have your partners approval to play we are not a match. If you message me saying "wanna fuck today" or similar it will be immediately deleted. If I say thank you but no, no means no. Continuing to send messages will get you blocked. I do not IM so save your time. Age wise Im looking between 40 to 60. Just trying to keep it real. Not a cougar. For the right person who has read this, I am quite fun. Reach out. Can’t believe I have to put this here… high sex drive doesn’t make me a slut. If you don’t like what you see, move on. No need to send rude comments. And omg… stop making duplicate profiles so when I block you, you think that I would accept you as a different person. No means no.

My Ideal Person I like whomever I’m with to be fit and caring of themselves. Good hygiene is a must and shaven or definitely well landscaped is absolute.

I’m not into people of ample size (just being honest) so if you do not fit into the athletic build type please do not contact me. Ladies I like slender and fit and clean shaven.

If you are within the area great, we could possibly meet. I’m not looking for outside the area right now.

I do one night stands on occasion, but rarely.

I have a preference of long slender cocks to face fuck me with and thick larger cocks for spreading my ass wide open.

Let’s be honest here… I’m looking for tall athletic build with a cock of 8 inches or more. I know what I like and who I like to be with. Heavy cummers move to the front of the line please….

No smokers. That is a hard no.

And if you have read this far, thank you. If you choose to message me and your photo is a dick pic, include a regular photo of yourself. Not one with a hat, mask, sunglasses on and I cannot tell anything about you. You see all of me, I think it is more then reasonable to ask the same.

Make me laugh, that is the best start to anything. If I am not turned on mentally then I am not turned on physically.

View more of TotalSwitchUp2's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: