Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Totalll88 33 / 33 / C
"Attached 30 year old couple looking for other couples, single females, single males and female wants her first bbc. Female is shy at first but once you get her going she doesn’t stop cumming. She loves all her holes filled with lots of cum. Male is tall, dark hair, handsome and hung."
Siloam Springs, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2018

To view all of
Totalll88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Totalll88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,909,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yeahuhhuh76
Texas, United States
Hung5019
Arkansas, United States
sexy17269
Oklahoma, United States
malfeasance74011
Oklahoma, United States
Hornycouple73090
Oklahoma, United States
tinagenelouise
Arkansas, United States
Babydoll198582
Kansas, United States
wild4you1977
Texas, United States
TappThisAss247
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Totalll88 33/C
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
is anyone wanting to meet up for a drink .tonight 7-6-18
Introduction
Looking for people that are ready to meet instead of sending never ending emails n never wanting to meet up.

My Ideal Person Looking for another couple to do things with such as clubs and so on

Real

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Totalll88's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 33/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Siloam Springs, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 16, 1988 April 30, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Driver Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None