Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TotallyJK 46 / 36 / C
"Looking for sexy bi-females ... maybe a special couple"
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2014

To view all of
TotallyJK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TotallyJK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,095,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fitcouple4fun_
Washington, United States
mynsbigger
British Columbia, Canada
yasmin1939
Andalucia, Spain
Froggy_Style08
British Columbia, Canada
Sweetnspicy7211
British Columbia, Canada
doublesquirt
British Columbia, Canada
Kimandbill
Illinois, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
swingersresort66
San Juan del sur, Nicaragua
 
Status
TotallyJK 46/C
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
*****Standard Members ...so with the new changes by AFF we can't even reply to your emails. Sorry AFF, but you're gonna lose us as Members. There is no incentive to become a paying member if we can't see if it is worth it. $30 a month so single men can ignore our profile and send us messages just doesn't sound like good ROI right? Hotlist us, Wink, and/or message us and if we decide to stay and pay we'll get back with you. ***** NO single men. We are a fit, fun and fabulous couple... experienced in the lifestyle but selective about who we play with. We take a no-pressure, fun and casual approach to both meeting people and playtime. Chemistry is the essential no matter who we meet but we always laugh and have a good time regardless of clothes on or off! We are interested in meeting sexy bi-females, but may consider like-minded and secure couples who understand that discretion is important and enjoy new adventures or experiences.

My Ideal Person Please be clean, DDF, trimmed and smell great. We take great care of our bodies and so should you.

At this time, we are looking for bi-females. Single men... thanks but no thanks .

Information
  • 46/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1973 September 25, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-Employed na
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts