Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Toyotaluvr133 29 / F
""
Fresno, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2018

To view all of
Toyotaluvr133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toyotaluvr133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,810,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zfet
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Chuck8042
California, United States
Learningcurve1
Indiana, United States
bally188
Taiwan, Taiwan
gitrdun2006
Iowa, United States
I_M_nucken_futz
New Mexico, United States
TrevorTrevvv
Louisiana, United States
luv2lick04
Montana, United States
cpllovessex32
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Toyotaluvr133 29/F
Fresno, California
Living in Fresno, CA now. Yay!
Introduction
Hi, I’m looking for some male friends and some female friends, maybe have it turn into something more. I’ll add more later. Don't forget to subscribe & like my videos and pictures on my Official Pornhub Model Page!! LINK BELOW!! https://www.pornhub.com/model/kay-d Don’t forget to add me as a friend on !! Be aware that I will always give my page, but that doesn’t mean I want sex or anything like that from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Toyotaluvr133's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 29 / female
  • Fresno, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 21, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: