Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TraceyTravis 32 / F
"I am Tracey and I am a nice sweet kind person if u have any questions just ask me if anyone from tama/Toledo area or near that area hit me up, if u have kik PM me"
Toledo, Iowa, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 22, 2020

To view all of
TraceyTravis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TraceyTravis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,501,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Indiana, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
TraceyTravis 32/F
Toledo, Iowa
Bored and lonely
No one night stand, looking for a lover that is kind,sweet,warm heart,smart,cool,silly, and more

My Ideal Person Must be nice,kind,sweet,sexy,and handsome

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ed Sherman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None that I think of

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TraceyTravis's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Toledo, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: No job yet
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: