Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Trapper69 66 / / G
"Any women and couples interested in sharing steamy, hot, erotic adventures?"
Northwest, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 1998

To view all of
Trapper69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trapper69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,432,735 Active Members!*
Trapper69 66/G
Northwest, Pennsylvania
Once again, AFF screws up the we're unable to access our blog, the erotic stories, etc. It used to be a great website......
It's been many years since I updated my profile. Since Sue retired, she's been much more active in the lifestyle with me, so I thought I should update the profile. 3/5/22 We are Tom and Sue, an adventurous and openminded FWB couple. We mostly meet others as a couple, but I also play alone with others. Sue has the greenlight to meet others, but she only wants to meet others if I'm with her. We'd love to hear from you! We travel all over North America, and to several countries, so distance isn't a problem. Of course, this damn virus has disrupted our travel plans, but it seems like things are starting to open up...... Let's hope the insanity will end soon! If you join our network, you can see all our photos. We're NOT interested in solo males! We mostly play straight, but have enjoyed bi fun with women and couples, so we are listed as bisexual. All my bi experiences have been with a woman or women involved. I have no interest in meeting solo males. Most (90 %) of my sexual experiences have been straight with no bi sex involved. When I share erotic fun with a straight couple, I never push for or try to do any bi stuff. We're ISO select, classy, open minded females and couples who like to explore erotic fun with others. We're VERY open minded, versatile and curious about exploring new areas...I I'm 6' 3", 195, Sue is 5'6", 130. We're very clean, discreet, D&D free, college educated, easygoing, sane, non-smokers, light drinkers, don't use drugs and we're both VERY open minded. I We enjoy A LOT of foreplay....especially giving intense oral pleasure to a sexy lady for extended periods of times, and also to the man if he is into that type of fun. I'm not referring to a few kisses and licks...We both love to go down on a lady and drive her wild with lusty desire. We also enjoy helping a woman experience the wonderful pleasures of many thunderous, wet, squirting G-spot orgasms. We enjoy using toys to add to the excitement and pleasure. We enjoy having a woman being the center of attention as her husband watches and joins in as we do all we can to give her sexual pleasure. We enjoy exploring a woman's body, discovering all her erogenous zones and stimulating them to increase her pleasure to the max. Of course the brain is the biggest sexual organ, and we love stimulating a woman's mind so she enjoys our encounter even more. We like erotic settings...many scented candles around the room, red, silk scarves over the lamps to give off an erotic glow, etc... Of course, things like this aren't really for my pleasure, but I have yet to meet a woman who doesn't like little things like this. We love the fun to last for hours and hours with a lot of foreplay mixed in....before, during and after, which leads to more fun! I'm not like a lot of men who roll over and fall asleep or jump up and run out the door after they get their pleasure. I'm not finished until you're TOTALLY satisfied. We also have several friends that we've met since we started exploring with others. These friends include couples, females and males who also enjoy this type of activity if you're interested in having others join us.

My Ideal Person I'm ISO select, classy, clean, discreet, D&D free females and couples who like to share erotic fun with other open minded people. You should be in decent shape, over 21, sane, and like to explore your fantasies in a relaxed manner. Due to all the STDs out there, I'm very selective about who I share erotic fun with. I'm not interested in people who are involved in risky sex....hooking up with total strangers at the spur of the moment. There are too many STDs out there.. If you're selective and carry yourself with class, yet like to let your hair down and get a bit wild in the bedroom, you're the type of person/people I'd enjoy exploring erotic adventures with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynyrd Skynyrd Deep PurpleNeil Diamond, John Denver,
Led Zeppelin, Eagles, CCR, Pink Floyd, Jim Croc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, G-spot, massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, in my younger days, but as an adult, I prefer real people....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Trapper69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 66/ / Group
  • Northwest, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: We are all non smokers
Drinking: Most of us don't drink
Drugs: no one in our group uses drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
Our Trophy Case: