Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Trapper_matt 35 / M
"Enjoy life with those around you!"
Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2003

To view all of
Trapper_matt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trapper_matt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,681,657 Active Members!*
 
Status
Trapper_matt 35/M
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Horny and bored. What else is needed right now?
Introduction
Looking to meet new people and try new things. If this is something you would like, send me something!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is open minded. However, I don't do extreme things. Must like oral both ways at the very least.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My top sexual fantasy right now is a threesome with two females
that comes off as spontaneous and we all enjoy ourselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elle Kemper. Her smile does wonders for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Trapper_matt's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1984
Hometown: Mayfield, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: