Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Travel4better 47 / M
"Here for a little fun"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2017

To view all of
Travel4better's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Travel4better's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,603,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Travel4better 47/M
Buffalo, New York
Looking for a chat partner. any takers, ladies?
Introduction
It is not easy for me to “brag” about myself (especially on a dating site). So, with that in mind let me just simply tell you about me. I am a southern gentleman. I believe in opening doors for women and my elders. I say hello to everyone I come across in a day. I try to smile at , wave to babies and I always talk to complete strangers like my friend. I am a tall fellow (6 foot 4 inches). I am also a little round than most. I weight about 275 and I am working to lower that number every day. I enjoy talking and chatting to learn about people and things. I attempt to try new things when I can. I believe on helping when someone is down and out, and I truly do believe in Karma. With that said, I am looking for a woman that can enjoy oral sex as much as I enjoy giving it. I would like to start in the evening and go all night long. Just because I have an orgasm does not mean we are done. I enjoy multiple rounds of foreplay and sex. I would like to find a woman that can do the same. I use as my primary method of chatting. I am looking for a discreet (yet oh so much fun) encounter. If you can handle this then find me and cum.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that can enjoy an all niter when it comes to sex. I would like to find someone that can start after dinner and finish just before breakfast.

I enjoy foreplay for hours, oral sex (receiving and giving), I like to have a woman orgasm so many times that she becomes week in the knees.

I want to be able to orgasm a few times as well, so I will need a woman that is willing to help me accomplish this goal.

Toys are always fun, that is why they are called toys.

I love it when a woman smiles. A smile says she is enjoying herself. I do want a woman to enjoy herself.

I am someone that has similar interest, but not completely the same. I want to find someone that can keep me on my toes and grounded at the same time. To find out more about me just ask. I am not shy.

This has be NSA and drama free. So if you like want you see and have read, then let me know.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 14, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Consultant
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English