Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TravelSpark80 62 / M
"Cuddle buddy looking for daytime nsa fun."
Westerville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2008

To view all of
TravelSpark80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravelSpark80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,668,594 Active Members!*
 
Status
TravelSpark80 62/M
Westerville, Ohio
Introduction
I like to live a full life. I've done most of the expected things by this point, with a few spicy events along the way. It would be great to have a lady friend who wants the same things I do - stimulating conversation, naked fun, and a spark to keep things interesting. I'm married to a non-sexual spouse,so while I am not looking to change my situation or yours I will not live a non-sexual life.

My Ideal Person A woman who understands my situation and is perhaps in a similar predicament. I love sexy chat, long foreplay, kissing, great conversation, and sexual fun. I work from home and can easily meet or chat anytime during the workday.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TravelSpark80's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Westerville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: