Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TravelinMan161 59 / M
"Now officially "SMOKE FREE"! :)"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 10, 2004

To view all of
TravelinMan161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravelinMan161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,893,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Wisconsin, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
TravelinMan161 59/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Damn, but the scammers are getting clever out there! Varying the info in their profiles, targeting them for select areas..be careful, folks!
Yes indeed, as of 22 June, 2014, I am now officially SMOKE FREE! On that date, I switched completely from regular tobacco cigs and smoking to e-cigs and vaping. So no more smelling like burnt tobacco, shortness of breath, driving away people who might be allergic to cigarette smoke, or any of the other not-so-great stuff that goes with it. (I have no problem, though, with any of my friends-with or without "bennies"-doing it. :) ) Before I go on, I do have a small group of non-negotiable things you'll have to be OK with before we can be more than "just" friends.... 1. I'm married. My wife suffers from chronic depression, and the meds she has to take in order to remain at least somewhat functional, as is often the case with people who suffer from depression, wipe out her sex drive. Yes, I have her permission to "play" (my finding another partner or partners was her idea, actually), as long as I'm discreet about it. And no, I have no intention of leaving her. 2. I am a big believer in "safe(r) sex". In other words, I will always wear a condom when engaging in any sort of penetration, vaginal or anal. Going in bareback is not an option as far as I'm concerned, unless I'm in an exclusive relationship. 4. I expect complete honesty from my partners, including about their relational status, what they're looking for, etc., and I will give same in return. 5. My free time is at a premium, and very valuable to me, so therefore I DO NOT tolerate being deliberately stood up! I'm not talking about something like a car breakdown or traffic jam (stuff happens, right?); as long as you call or text me and left me know what's going on, and it isn't happening every time, that's OK. I'm talking about agreeing to get together with someone at a certain time or place and then deliberately blowing them off. Garbage like that is completely unacceptable to me, and is a "one strike and you're out" deal. OK, still with me? Onward, then, to a bit more about me. :). I'm 53, and of, French, German, Scots-Irish, and English descent, more or less. (I did grow up speaking French as well as English, but am now very, very rusty at it.) I consider myself a very open-minded per. As I mentioned above, I love to experiment sexually, and try new and different things (both sexual and non). There's not much I'm not open to, other than stuff involving bodily wastes/scat, and heavy BDSM. (Spanking and things of that nature are OK, but serious BDSM is not for me-period.) I have a wide range of interests, including history, current events, old movies and TV shows, trivia, classic & sports cars, music, languages, different cultures, science fiction and fantasy, games....there really isn't too much that doesn't interest me, to be honest. I'm also considered by those who know me to be a pretty good conversationalist, and enjoy talking about a wide range of things. As a friend I am very loyal, and will always try to be there to the best of my ability if you need me.

My Ideal Person Well, let's start out with what I'm not looking for, which is a long term, committed, monogamous romantic relationship. What I am looking for optimally could probably best be described as a "long term friends with benefits" situation. Or to put it another way, I'm looking for someone preferably who, like me, would like to find a good, steady friend/"play partner" with whom they could get together regularly or semi-regularly "long-term", in other words over a period of years, as opposed to weeks/months. (Though I certainly wouldn't automatically rule out short-term either!)

As to the kind of people I'm looking for, they would be ones who are open-minded, willing to try new things, who are able to "think outside the box", sexually-speaking, and who enjoy taking "the road not taken". Above all, I'm looking for people who want to be real friends as well as sex partners (after all, sex is so much better when it's done with someone you actually like and care about as a person, no?).

Beyond that, I'm pretty open as to the kind of person I get together with. That's not to say I don't have my preferences, though! I am definitely attracted to BBWs, very attracted to busty women, and I am also extremely attracted to Latin/Hispanic women. However, don't assume I wouldn't/won't be interested in you if you don't fit one or more of those categories! Also, I have no age hang-ups. A cool person is a cool person, regardless of whether they're 25 or 65. Distance-wise I'd prefer someone within an hour's drive (one-way) or closer of Madison, though I'm willing to consider further for the right person.

So, bottom line is: If you're looking for an open-minded, interesting, fun-loving guy for a friend, someone you can get together with to hang out with, enjoy each other's company, and of course engage in some mutual fun and "stress-relief" with on a regular or semi-regular basis,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None that probably anyone's ever heard of! lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't really have a favorite. If you want to know what
really turns me on, you'll have to ask! :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lol! Not since I was a teen-ager!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TravelinMan161's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1961
Travels to: Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Albanian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: